The Meeting Of The Speakers

SPEAKING UNDER THE SKY-

It is strange. Very strange , in fact.

The thing is that even though I feel the closeness their rules a perfect indifference. Or that is what it appears to be. I think we are similar. And then I think what is the use of this similarity.Then I think that maybe I am a bit sincere. But then I think if this sincerity will ever be useful.

 

CLUBBED IN THE OPEN AIR-

The time ran out. The meeting was over.

Some were too happy to begin a new learning episode. Others liked the prospect of making new friends. Still others drained out their time speaking away and thus saving themselves from another boring evening.

I had seated myself on the grassy stairs and was staring out into the sky and into the various faces that popped up now and then to deliver a talk. It was all cool and silent with few wavering and many confident voices falling on my eardrums.

About Zeeshan

We are the twinkle in the eyes of oblivion.

4 comments

  1. Mashroor

    Oh romantic Zeeshan how do you do ?? I couldn’t understand much…..

  2. zeeshan

    Thanks mashy !

  3. Rahul D'Cruz

    Does this refer to one of the first LITC meets?
    I guess grassy stairs refers to The Old LHC? (Now old, at that time probably new)

Leave a Reply

